Za pristup web shopu, ili se registrujte

Prodajni centri

Maloprodajni objekti
Sarajevo - Stari grad
 AdresaKundurdžiluk 7-9
71000 Sarajevo
 
 Tel033/271-330 
 Fax- 
 Emailsg@ue.ba 
 Radno
vrijeme
Pon - Sub:
9:00 - 17:00
 
Sarajevo - Otoka
 AdresaSrðana Aleksića 14
71000 Sarajevo
 
 Tel033/716-340 
 Fax033/716-342 
 Emailotoka@ue.ba 
 Radno
vrijeme
Pon - Sub:
8:30 - 17:00
 
Sarajevo - SCC (Sprat 3.)
 AdresaVrbanja 1
71000 Sarajevo
 
 Tel033/520-059 
 Fax- 
 Emailscc@ue.ba 
 Radno
vrijeme
Pon - Ned:
10:00 - 22:00
 
Sarajevo - Importanne Centar
 AdresaZmaja od Bosne bb
71000 Sarajevo
 
 Tel033/592-456 
 Fax- 
 Emailoutlet@ue.ba 
 Radno
vrijeme
Pon - Sub:
9:00 - 22:00
Ned: 10:00-19:00
 
Sarajevo - BBI
 AdresaTrg Djece Sarajeva 1
71000 Sarajevo
 
 Tel033/216-886 
 Fax- 
 Emailbbi@ue.ba 
 Radno
vrijeme
Pon - Sub:
9:00 - 22:00
Ned: 12:00-20:00
 

Veleprodaja
Sarajevo - Otoka
 AdresaSrðana Aleksića 14
71000 Sarajevo
 
 Tel033/716-340 
 Fax033/716-342 
 Emailue@ue.ba 
 Radno
vrijeme
Pon - Sub:
8:30 - 16:30
 

Franšizni partneri
Gračanica - Hyperlink CS&S
 AdresaBosanskih kraljeva bb
75320 Gračanica
 
 Tel035/707-263 
 Fax035/707-263 
 Emailinfo@hyperlink.ba 
 Radno
vrijeme
Pon - Sub:
8:00 - 16:00
 
Doboj - Hyperlink Computers
 AdresaCara Dušana 18 TC Bingo
74000 Doboj
 
 Tel053/222-055 
 Fax053/222-055 
 Emailhyperlink.do@gmail.com 
 Radno
vrijeme
Pon - Ned:
9:00 - 20:00
 
Goražde - Sistem Computers TR
 AdresaFerida Dizdarevića bb
73000 Goražde
 
 Tel061/161-855 
 Fax-/--- 
 Emailgorazde@ue.ba 
 Radno
vrijeme
Pon - Sub:
8:00 - 17:00